Nunatsiavut community map
Nunatsiavut is home to five communities, all found along the Northern Labrador coastline. From north to south, they are: Nain, Hopedale, Makkovik, Postville and Rigolet
The communities of Nunatsiavut best represent our living Inuit heritage. Our communities share many similarities that bind them together, but are also unique based on their particular geographies and town histories. Each community offers a slightly different perspective on where we come from and where we are going.